Proto “4” Schedule

Click Here For Printer Friendly Schedule:

Proto “4” Schedule – 2016

Proto “4”

Coach: Angelo Andreatta
Manager: Carm Palombella

Click Here to contact Proto “4”


2016 Proto “4” Schedule

Date Match Field Results
Sunday, May 15, 11:00 am Proto “4” VS Hellas Stars Heritage Green #2 1 – 3
Sunday, May 22, 11:00 am Azzurri VS Proto “4” Heritage Green #3 3 – 3
Sunday, May 29, 11:00 am Proto “4” VS Ham. Steelers Heritage Green #3 3 – 2
Sunday, June 5, 11:00 am Proto “4” VS Ham. Juventus Mohawk # 3 2 – 0
Sunday, June 12, 11:00 am Ham. Serbs United VS Proto “4” Shady Acres #1 6 – 1
Sunday, June 19, 11:00 am Proto “4” VS Sumadija Heritage Green #3 4 – 1
Sunday, June 26, 11:00 am Proto “4” VS Sons of Italy Inter Mohawk # 5 3 – 0
Sunday, July 3 NO GAME
Thursday, July 7, 9:00 am Baltic Hamilton VS Proto “4” Heritage Green #1 2 – 1
Sunday, July 10, 9:00 am Pangaea VS Proto “4” Heritage Green #3 3 – 6
Wednesday, July 20, 7:00 PM Proto “4” VS Hellas Stars Mohawk # 5 0 – 3
Sunday, July 24, 9:00 am Proto “4” VS Azzurri Mohawk #2 2 – 0
Sunday, July 31, 9:00 am Ham. Steelers VS Proto “4” Heritage Green #5
Sunday, August 7, 9:00 am Proto “4” VS Ham. Juventus Mohawk #4 2 – 1
Sunday, August 14, 9:00 am Proto “4” VS Ham. Serbs United Mohawk # 6 1 – 1
Sunday, August 21, 9:00 am Sumadija VS Proto “4” Shady Acres #2 1 – 4
Sunday, August 28, 9:00 am Sons of Italy Inter VS Proto “4” Famee Furlane
Sunday, September 4 NO GAME
Sunday, September 11, 9:00 am Proto “4” VS Baltic Hamilton Mohawk # 3
Sunday, September 18, 11:00 am FC Pangaea VS Proto “4” Community Centre #2